A List of Things That Only Happened Once

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly writing challenge: “List Lesson.”

ff

1. I was born

2. I was conceived

3. My brother was born

4. He was conceived

5. I had my first kiss

6. I had sex for the first time

7. I kissed my boyfriend as it turned 12 this new years

8. I graduated high-school

9. I decided to go to College

10. I read the Hunchback of Notre-Dame

11. My brother said his first words

12. I drove a car for the first time

13. My first boyfriend and I broke up

14. I went to a party at the Club House

15. I created this blog

16. My parents found out about my first tattoo

17. My boyfriend gave me his cross as a gift

18. I made the paper cranes above my head

19. We saw that porcupine

20. My dog died

kitty

Leave a Reply

